Menü
Menü

Probably one of the most beautiful hunting experiences in the Alpine region - hunting in Galtür.

Luigi Marcati's newest hunting ground stretches between 1,600 and 3,000 metres above sea level in the midst of the magnificent Tyrolean mountains. Galtür, a traditional village with a rustic character despite the tourist development, attracts with unique views and a lot of untouched nature. In addition to active hunting, this is also a unique opportunity to observe local game species in their natural habitat and enjoy unique views.

A total of approx. 10,300 ha of alpine and high alpine landscape allow for unique hunting experiences of rock deer, red deer, roe deer and of course chamois. It is also possible to hunt black grouse and capercaillie as well as marmots. Our "hunting lodge" with several bedrooms is located in the centre of Galtür - you can also spend the night in one of the two hunting lodges belonging to the hunting area and recover from your stalk. The good accessibility of the hunting ground also enables hunters with limited mobility to enjoy an alpine hunting experience - our supervising hunters are equipped with the appropriate vehicles and are very familiar with the hunting ground.

 

Frequent occurrence

 

 

Gams - Seefeld l Tirol

Chamois

Reh - Seefeld l Tirol

young Deer

Rotwild - Seefeld l Tirol

Red Deer

Of course, we also offer our hunting guests the possibility to make use of our hotel infrastructure in Seefeld - from the exclusive Nature & Spa Hotel Lärchenhofs to the All Inclusive Hotel to the Gourmet to our Lifestylehotel dasMAX, the Torri di Seefeld, the AlpenParks Chalet & Apartment Alpina we offer all possibilities for a tailor-made hunting holiday. We look forward to preparing an unforgettable hunting holiday for you.

HUNTING

HUNTING TIME & PRICES

Details

HUNTING

GENERAL INFORMATION

Details

HUNTING

CONTACT

Details

Menü
Menü

Eines der wohl schönsten Jagderlebnisse des Alpenraumes – die Jagd in Galtür

Zwischen 1.600 und 3.000 m über dem Meeresspiegel erstreckt sich das neueste Revier von Jagdherr Luigi Marcati inmitten der herrlichen Tiroler Bergwelt. Galtür, trotz der touristischen Erschließung ein traditionelles Dorf mit urigem Charakter, lockt mit einmaligen Ausblicken und viel unberührter Natur. Neben der aktiven Jagd auch eine einmalige Möglichkeit, um die heimischen Wildarten in ihrem natürlichen Habitat zu beobachten und einmalige Ansichten zu genießen.

Insgesamt ca. 10.300 ha alpine und hochalpine Landschaft ermöglichen einzigartige Jagderlebnisse auf Steinwild, Rotwild, Rehwild und natürlich Gamswild. Zudem ist die Jagd auf Birkhahn und Auerhahn sowie auf Murmeltiere möglich. Im Zentrum von Galtür befindet sich unser „Jagdhaus“ mit mehreren Schlafzimmern – zudem besteht die Möglichkeit, auf einer der beiden zum Revier gehörenden Jagdhütten zu nächtigen uns sich von der Pirsch zu erholen. Die gute Erschließung des Revieres ermöglicht auch Jägern mit eingeschränkter Mobilität ein alpines Jagderlebnis – unsere Aufsichtsjäger sind mit den entsprechenden Fahrzeugen ausgestattet und mit dem Revier bestens vertraut.

 

Häufiges Vorkommen

Gams - Seefeld l Tirol

Gams

Reh - Seefeld l Tirol

Reh

Rotwild - Seefeld l Tirol

Rotwild

 

Natürlich bieten wir unseren Jagdgästen auch die Möglichkeiten auf unsere Hotelinfrastruktur in Seefeld zurück zu greifen – vom exklusiven Natur & Spa Hotel Lärchenhof****s über das All Inclusive Hotel zum Gourmet**** bis hin zu unserem Lifestylehotel dasMAX, dem Torri di Seefeld den AlpenParks Chalet & Apartment Alpina bieten wir alle Möglichkeiten für einen Jagdurlaub nach Maß. Wir freuen uns, Ihnen einen unvergesslichen Jagdurlaub bereiten zu können.

JAGD

Abschusspreise & -zeiten

Details

JAGD

Kontakt

Details

JAGD

Allgemeine Informationen

Details